Skip to Content
Report an accessibility problem
Engineering  |  The Polytechnic School

M.S. in Human Systems Engineering Faculty

Faculty Advisors

Vaughn Becker

Associate Professor
Vaughn.Becker@asu.edu

Russ Branaghan

Associate Professor
Russell.Branaghan@asu.edu

Erin Chiou

Assistant Professor
Erin.Chiou@asu.ed

Nancy J. Cooke, Ph.D.

Professor and Program Chair
Nancy.Cooke@asu.edu

Scotty Craig

Assistant Professor
Scotty.Craig@asu.edu

Robert Gray

Associate Professor and Program Chair
RobGray@asu.edu

Robert Gutzwiller

Assistant Professor
Robert.Gutzwiller@asu.edu

Rod Roscoe

Assistant Professor
Rod.Roscoe@asu.edu