Skip to Content
Report an accessibility problem
Engineering  |  The Polytechnic School

The Polytechnic School Directory

Faculty

Aukes, Daniel

Assistant Professor | Engineering, Systems Engineering

480-727-1894
Daniel.Aukes@asu.edu

Azeredo, Bruno

Assistant Professor | Manufacturing Engineering

Bruno.Azeredo@asu.edu

Becker, Vaughn (David)

Associate Professor | Human Systems Engineering

480-727-1151
Vaughn.Becker@asu.edu

Bekki, Jennifer

Associate Professor and Graduate Program Chair, Engineering Education Engineering and Manufacturing Engineering

480-727-5127
jennifer.bekki@asu.edu

Bhate, Dhruv

Associate Professor | Engineering Program

480-727-1332
dpbhate@asu.edu

Branaghan, Russell

Associate Professor | Human Systems Engineering

480-727-1390
Russell.Branaghan@asu.edu

Bronowitz, Jason

Lecturer | Technological Entrepreneurship and Management

(623)252-5590
Jason.Bronowitz@asu.edu

Brown, Albert

Lecturer Sr. | Environmental Resource Management

480-727-1320
al.brown@asu.edu

Brunhaver, Samantha

Assistant Professor | Engineering

Samantha.Brunhaver@asu.edu

Carberry, Adam

Associate Professor | Engineering Program

480-727-5122
Adam.Carberry@asu.edu

Carrasquilla, Christina

Lecturer | Graphic Information Technology

480-727-1105
Christina.Carrasquilla@asu.edu

Chen, Xiangfan

Assistant Professor | Engineering Programs

Xiangfan.Chen@asu.edu

Chen, Yan

Assistant Professor | Systems Engineering

(480) 727-5123
yanchen@asu.edu

Chiou, Erin

Assistant Professor | Human Systems Engineering

erin.chiou@asu.edu

Cherman, Andrea

Lecturer | Technological Entrepreneurship and Management Program

Andrea.Cherman@asu.edu

Cho, Steve

Lecturer | Technological Entrepreneurship and Management Program

Steve.Cho@asu.edu

Chomina-Chavez, Aram

Lecturer | Technological Entrepreneurship and Management

Aram.Chavez@asu.edu

Michael Cirillo

Lecturer

Michael.A.Cirillo@asu.edu

Coley, Brooke

Assistant Professor | Engineering Program

Brooke.Coley@asu.edu

Contes, James

Lecturer Sr | Engineering Program

480-727-5387
James.Contes@asu.edu

Cooke, Nancy

Graduate Program Chair and Professor Human Systems Engineering

480-988-2173
Nancy.Cooke@asu.edu

Craig, Scotty

Assistant Professor | Human Systems Engineering

480-727-1006
Scotty.Craig@asu.edu

Danielson, Scott

Associate Professor | Engineering Program

480-727-1185
Scott.Danielson@asu.edu

DeLugt, H. John

Lecturer | Aviation Programs

H.Delugt@asu.edu

Doheny, Damien

Undergraduate Program Chair and Lecturer Information Technology

Damien.Doheny@asu.edu

Dolin, Penny

Associate Professor of Practice | Graphic Information Technology

480-727-1324
pd@asu.edu

Ehgner, Arnaud

Lecturer | Graphic Information Technology

480-727-1079
Arnaud.Ehgner@asu.edu

Elbadrawy, Asmaa

Lecturer | Information Technology

 Asmaa.Elbadrawy@asu.edu

Files, Gregory

Lecturer | Aviation Programs

Gregory.Files@asu.edu

Filley, Richard

Technological Entrepreneurship and Management

filley@asu.edu

Gintz, Jerry

Lecturer Sr | Engineering Program 

480-727-1651
Jerry.Gintz@asu.edu

Gray, Rob

Undergraduate Program Chair and Associate Professor Human Systems Engineering

robgray@asu.edu

Gutzwiller, Robert

Assistant Professor | Human Systems Engineering

 

Helm, Jim

Professor of Practice | Information Technology

Jim.Helm@asu.edu

Henderson, Mark

Emeritus Professor | Engineering Program 

480-727-1062
mark.henderson@asu.edu

Hentges, John

Lecturer | Graphic Information Technology 
John.Hentges@asu.edu

Hirata, Carolyn

Lecturer and Program Chair, Technological Entrepreneurship and Management | Technological Entrepreneurship and Management 

480-727-1625
Carolyn.Hirata@asu.edu

Hosman, Laura

Assistant Professor

Laura.Hosman@asu.edu

Hristovski, Kiril

Associate Professor | Engineering Program 

480-727-1291
Kiril.Hristovski@asu.edu

Johnson, Nathan

Assistant Professor | Engineering Program Interdisciplinary Science and Technology 

480-727-5271
NathanJohnson@asu.edu

Jordan, Shawn

Associate Professor | Engineering Program

480-727-1405
Shawn.S.Jordan@asu.edu

Kannan, Arunachala Mada

Professor, Graduate Program Chair, systems engineering Engineering Program

480-727-1102
amk@asu.edu

Karwat, Darshan

Assistant Professor

480-965-0794
Darshan.Karwat@asu.edu

Kellam, Nadia

Associate Professor Engineering

Nadia.Kellam@asu.edu

Kennedy, Chad

Lecturer | TEM Program

480-727-5970
ckennedy@asu.edu

Kimberly, Jimmy

Associate Professor | Engineering Program

480-727-1691
Jimmy.Kimberly@asu.edu

Kuitche, Joseph

Lecturer |  Information Technology 

480-727-1153
kuitche@asu.edu

Kuo, Chen-Yuan

Associate Professor Engineering Program 

480-727-1032
CHEN-YUAN.KUO@asu.edu

Ladani, Leila

School Director (ACD) & Professor

ladani@asu.edu

Lewis, Sharon

Lecturer Sr | Engineering Program 

480-727-5491
Sharon.L.Lewis@asu.edu

Mallik, Ayan

Assistant Professor

Ayan.Mallik@asu.edu

Mayyas, Abdel Ra’ouf

Assistant Professor | Engineering Program

480-727-1905
Abdelraouf.Mayyas@asu.edu

McDaniel, Troy

Assistant Professor

(480) 727-3612
Troy.McDaniel@asu.edu

Mikellides, Pavlos

Associate Professor Engineering Program

480-727-5124
Pavlos.Mikellides@asu.edu

Miller, Thaddeus

Assistant Professor

Thaddeus.Miller@asu.edu

Morrell, Darryl

Associate Professor | Engineering Program

480-727-1123
DARRYL.MORRELL@asu.edu

Nam, Changho

Associate Professor | Engineering Program 
480-727-1218
changho.nam@asu.edu

Niemczyk, Mary

Associate Professor | Aviation Programs 
480-727-1595
Mary.Niemczyk@asu.edu

O’Brien, Marc

Lecturer Sr and Program Chair, Aviation Programs Aviation Programs

480-727-1024
MARC.OBRIEN@asu.edu

Olson, Larry

Associate Professor and Program Chair, Environmental Resource Management Environmental Resource Management 

480-727-1499
larry.olson@asu.edu

Pearson, Michael

Clinical Assoc Professor | Aviation Programs 

480-727-1870
Michael.Pearson@asu.edu

Perez-Fox, Prescott

Lecturer | Graphic Information Technology  

Prescott.Perez-Fox@asu.edu

Pollat, Scott

Lecturer Sr | Engineering Program 
480-727-5699
Scott.Pollat@asu.edu

Prakash, Jyoti

Visiting Scholar |  Engineering Program

jprakas2@asu.edu

Prewitt, Deborah

Lecturer | Graphic Information Technology

480-727-1296
Deborah.Prewitt@asu.edu

Rajadas, John

Associate Professor Engineering Program Chair | Engineering Program 

480-727-1188
rajadas@asu.edu

Ralston, Laurel

Lecturer | Graphic Information Technology
480-727-1015
laurie.ralston@asu.edu

Redkar, Sangram

Associate Professor | Engineering Program

480-727-1129
Sangram.Redkar@asu.edu

Robertson, John

Emeritus Professor | Manufacturing Engineering 
480-727-1121
jrobertson@asu.edu

Rogers, Bradley

Associate Professor, The Polytechnic School Engineering Program

480-727-1034
BRADLEY.ROGERS@asu.edu

Roscoe, Rod

Assistant Professor | Human Systems Engineering

Rod.Roscoe@asu.edu

Rucker, Robert

Lecturer | Information Technology

480-727-5140
Robert.Rucker@asu.edu

Song, Kenan

Assistant Professor | Engineering Program 

480-727-2720
kenan.song@asu.edu

Squire, Susan

Lecturer and Program Chair, Graphic Information Technology | Graphic Information Technology

Susan.Squire@asu.edu

Schildgen, Thomas

Emertitus Professor | Graphic Information Technology 

schildge@asu.edu

Sugar, Thomas

Professor |  Engineering Program 

480-727-1127
Thomas.Sugar@asu.edu

Tamizhmani, Govindasamy

Associate Research Professor | Engineering Program

480-727-1220
manit@asu.edu

Waissi, Gary

Professor | Technological Entrepreneurship and Management 

Gary.Waissi@asu.edu

Weiss, Taylor

Assistant Professor Environmental Resource Management

480-727-1959
Taylor.L.Weiss@asu.edu

Wende, Anthony

Lecturer Aviation Programs

Anthony.J.Wende@asu.edu

Westover, William (Chad)

Lecturer | Graphic Information Technology

480-727-1558
Chad.Westover@asu.edu

Zhang, Wenlong

Assistant Professor Engineering Program 

480-727-5276
Wenlong.Zhang@asu.edu