Engineering | The Polytechnic School

The Polytechnic School Directory

Faculty

Faculty | Faculty Associates and Instructors | Staff

 

 NameTitleProgramContact
Daniel AukesAukes, DanielAssistant ProfessorEngineering, Systems EngineeringTechnology Center (TECH) 152
480-727-1894
Daniel.Aukes@asu.edu
Bruno AzeredoAzeredo, BrunoAssistant ProfessorManufacturing EngineeringBruno.Azeredo@asu.edu
David Vaughn BeckerBecker, Vaughn (David)Associate ProfessorHuman Systems EngineeringSanta Catalina 355F
480-727-1151
Vaughn.Becker@asu.edu
Jennifer BekkiBekki, JenniferAssociate Professor and Graduate Program Chair, Engineering EducationEngineering and Manufacturing EngineeringPERALTA 335 E
480-727-5127
jennifer.bekki@asu.edu
Bhate, DhruvAssociate ProfessorEngineering ProgramTechnology Center (TECH) 156
480-727-1332
dpbhate@asu.edu
Branaghan, RussellAssociate ProfessorHuman Systems EngineeringSanta Catalina150 D
480-727-1390
Russell.Branaghan@asu.edu
Bronowitz, JasonLecturerTechnological Entrepreneurship and Management(623)252-5590
Jason.Bronowitz@asu.edu
Al BrownBrown, Albert
Lecturer Sr.Environmental Resource ManagementTechnology Center (TECH) 135
Mail Code: 2880
480-727-1320
al.brown@asu.edu
Samantha BrunhaverBrunhaver, SamanthaAssistant ProfessorEngineering
Adam CarberryCarberry, AdamAssociate ProfessorEngineering ProgramPeralta Hall, 330G
480-727-5122
Adam.Carberry@asu.edu
Christina CarrasquillaCarrasquilla, ChristinaLecturerGraphic Information TechnologyPicacho Hall, 245P
480-727-1105
Christina.Carrasquilla@asu.edu
Yan ChenChen, YanAssistant ProfessorSystems EngineeringPRLTA 330M
(480) 727-5123
yanchen@asu.edu
Erin ChiouChiou, ErinAssistant ProfessorHuman Systems Engineeringerin.chiou@asu.edu
ADAPT Laboratory
Wanner Hall second floor
6073 S. Backus Mall, Mesa, AZ 85212
Cherman, AndreaLecturerTechnological Entrepreneurship and Management Program
Steve ChoCho, SteveLecturerTechnological Entrepreneurship and Management ProgramSteve.Cho@asu.edu
Chomina-Chavez, AramLecturerTechnological Entrepreneurship and ManagementAram.Chavez@asu.edu
Coley, BrookeAssistant ProfessorEngineering Program
James ContesContes, JamesLecturer SrEngineering Program480-727-5387
James.Contes@asu.edu
Nancy CookeCooke, NancyGraduate Program Chair and Professor Human Systems EngineeringSanta Catalina Hall
480-988-2173
Nancy.Cooke@asu.edu
Scotty CraigCraig, ScottyAssistant ProfessorHuman Systems Engineering480-727-1006
Scotty.Craig@asu.edu
Scott DanielsonDanielson, ScottAssociate ProfessorEngineering ProgramSantan Hall, Suite 330
480-727-1185
Scott.Danielson@asu.edu
H. John DeLugtDeLugt, H. JohnLecturerAviation ProgramsH.Delugt@asu.edu
Damien DohenyDoheny, DamienUndergraduate Program Chair and LecturerInformation TechnologyDamien.Doheny@asu.edu
Penny DolinDolin, PennyAssociate Professor of PracticeGraphic Information TechnologyTechnology Center Tech 147
480-727-1324
pd@asu.edu
Ehgner, ArnaudLecturerGraphic Information Technology480-727-1079
Arnaud.Ehgner@asu.edu
Elbadrawy, AsmaaLecturerInformation Technology
Files, GregoryLecturerAviation ProgramsGregory.Files@asu.edu
Richard FilleyFilley, RichardTechnological Entrepreneurship and Managementfilley@asu.edu
Jerry GintzGintz, JerryLecturer SrEngineering ProgramPicacho Hall 245J
480-727-1651
Jerry.Gintz@asu.edu
Rob GrayGray, RobUndergraduate Program Chair and Associate Professor Human Systems Engineering
Jim HelmHelm, Jim Professor of PracticeInformation TechnologyJim.Helm@asu.edu
Mark Hendersen

Henderson, MarkPresident's ProfessorEngineering ProgramPeralta Hall, Room 335P
480-727-1062
mark.henderson@asu.edu
Carolyn HirataHirata, CarolynLecturer and Program Chair, Technological Entrepreneurship and ManagementTechnological Entrepreneurship and ManagementTECH BLDG
480-727-1625
Carolyn.Hirata@asu.edu
Laura HosmanHosman, LauraAssistant ProfessorLaura.Hosman@asu.edu

Kiril Hristovski

Hristovski, KirilAssociate ProfessorEngineering ProgramPeralta Hall 330A
480-727-1291
Kiril.Hristovski@asu.edu
Usha JagannathanJagannathan, UshaGraduate Program Chair and LecturerInformation Technology
Nathan JohnsonJohnson, NathanAssistant ProfessorEngineering ProgramInterdisciplinary Science and Technology Building III (ISTB3) Room 121
480-727-5271
NathanJohnson@asu.edu
Jordan, ShawnAssociate ProfessorEngineering Program480-727-1405
Shawn.S.Jordan@asu.edu
Darshan KarwatKarwat, DarshanAssistant Professor480-965-0794
Darshan.Karwat@asu.edu
Nadia Kellam
Kellam, NadiaAssociate ProfessorEngineeringNadia.Kellam@asu.edu
Chad KennedyKennedy, ChadLecturerTEM Program480-727-5970
ckennedy@asu.edu
Jimmy Kimberly
Kimberly, JimmyLecturerAviation ProgramsSIM BLDG room 261
480-727-1691
Jimmy.Kimberly@asu.edu
Kuitche, JosephLecturerInformation TechnologyPhotovoltaic Reliability Laboratory
480-727-1153
kuitche@asu.edu
Kuo, Chen-YuanAssociate ProfessorEngineering ProgramSantan Hall, Room 235E
480-727-1032
CHEN-YUAN.KUO@asu.edu
Christine KyselkaKyselka, ChristineAssoc Admin Professional FSCPolytechnic School AdministrationTech Center
480-727-1097
ckyselka@asu.edu
Michael LandeLande, MicahAssistant ProfessorEngineering ProgramPeralta Hall 335M
480-727-1063
Micah.Lande@asu.edu
Verne LathamLatham, VerneLecturerAviation Programs480-727-1652
Verne.Latham@asu.edu
Sharon LewisLewis, SharonLecturer SrEngineering ProgramPicacho RM 245G
480-727-5491
Sharon.L.Lewis@asu.edu
Arunachala MadakannanMadakannan, ArunachalanadarProfessor, Graduate Program Chair, systems engineeringEngineering ProgramPRLTA 335A
480-727-1102
amk@asu.edu
Abdel Ra'ouf MayyasMayyas, Abdel Ra'ouf Assistant ProfessorEngineering Program480-727-1905
Abdelraouf.Mayyas@asu.edu
mckenna_ann-2616b_march2016-2McKenna, AnnProfessor and School Director, The Polytechnic SchoolEngineering ProgramSutton Hall 140J
480-727-5121
Ann.McKenna@asu.edu
Mikellides, PavlosAssociate ProfessorEngineering ProgramERC 419
480-727-5124
Pavlos.Mikellides@asu.edu
Thaddeus Miller

Miller, ThaddeusAssistant ProfessorThaddeus.Miller@asu.edu
Darryl MorrellMorrell, DarrylAssociate ProfessorEngineering ProgramPeralta Room 335S
480-727-1123
DARRYL.MORRELL@asu.edu
Nam ChanghoNam, Changho Associate ProfessorEngineering ProgramPRLTA 335H
480-727-1218
changho.nam@asu.edu
Mary NiemczykNiemczyk, MaryAssociate ProfessorAviation ProgramsSIM 211
480-727-1595
Mary.Niemczyk@asu.edu
Marc O'BrienO'Brien, MarcLecturer Sr and Program Chair, Aviation ProgramsAviation ProgramsSIM 263
480-727-1024
MARC.OBRIEN@asu.edu
Larry OlsonOlson, LarryAssociate Professor and Program Chair, Environmental Resource ManagementEnvironmental Resource ManagementWANER 340G
480-727-1499
larry.olson@asu.edu
194614Pearson, MichaelClinical Assoc ProfessorAviation ProgramsSIM 215
480-727-1870
Michael.Pearson@asu.edu
Polygerinos, Panagiotis (Panos)Polygerinos, Panagiotis (Panos)Assistant ProfessorEngineering ProgramTechnology Center, Room 150
480-727-5275
polygerinos@asu.edu
Scott PollatPollat, ScottLecturer SrEngineering ProgramPicacho Hall Room 245K
480-727-5699
Scott.Pollat@asu.edu
Prakash, JyotiVisiting ScholarEngineering Programjprakas2@asu.edu
Deborah PrewittPrewitt, DeborahLecturerGraphic Information TechnologyPicacho 245D
480-727-1296
Deborah.Prewitt@asu.edu
John RajadasRajadas, JohnAssociate Professor Engineering Program ChairEngineering ProgramPeralta Hall, Room 335-N
480-727-1188
rajadas@asu.edu
Laurel RalstonRalston, LaurelLecturerGraphic Information TechnologyPicacho Hall 245 E
480-727-1015
laurie.ralston@asu.edu
Sangram RedkarRedkar, SangramAssociate ProfessorEngineering Program480-727-1129
Sangram.Redkar@asu.edu
John RobertsonRobertson, JohnProfessorManufacturing EngineeringPeralta 335B
480-727-1121
jrobertson@asu.edu
Carlos RodriguezRodriguez, CarlosLecturerInformation Technologycrodri81@asu.edu
Bradley RogersRogers, BradleyAssociate Professor and Associate Director, The Polytechnic SchoolEngineering Program480-727-1034
BRADLEY.ROGERS@asu.edu
Rod RoscoeRoscoe, RodAssistant ProfessorHuman Systems EngineeringRod.Roscoe@asu.edu
Rucker, RobertLecturerInformation Technology480-727-5140
Robert.Rucker@asu.edu
Sohum SohoniSohoni, SohumAssistant ProfessorEngineering Program480-727-1590
Sohum.Sohoni@asu.edu
Song, KenanAssistant ProfessorEngineering ProgramTechnology Center (TECH) 151
480-727-2720
kenan.song@asu.edu
Mehdi SookhakSookhak, MehdiLecturerInformation Technologymsookhak@asu.edu
Susan SquireSquire, SusanLecturer and Program Chair, Graphic Information TechnologyGraphic Information TechnologySusan.Squire@asu.edu
Schlidgen_wSchildgen, ThomasProfessorGraphic Information TechnologyPicacho Hall 245L
480-727-1685
schildge@asu.edu
Sodemann, AngelaAssistant ProfessorEngineering Programasodeman@asu.edu
Thomas SugarSugar, ThomasProfessorEngineering ProgramPeralta Hall, Room 335
480-727-1127
Thomas.Sugar@asu.edu
Tamizhmani, GovindasamyAssociate Research ProfessorEngineering Program480-727-1220
manit@asu.edu
Waissi_wWaissi, GaryProfessorTechnological Entrepreneurship and ManagementSUTTON HALL 340J
Gary.Waissi@asu.edu
Wende, AnthonyLecturerAviation ProgramsAnthony.J.Wende@asu.edu
Weiss, TaylorAssistant ProfessorEnvironmental Resource ManagementISTB-3 Room 203G
480-727-1959
Taylor.L.Weiss@asu.edu
Chad WestoverWestover, William (Chad)LecturerGraphic Information Technology480-727-1558
Chad.Westover@asu.edu
Jeffery WishartWishart, JeffreyClinical Assistant ProfessorEngineering Program480-727-1789
jeffrey.wishart@asu.edu
Donald WoodWood, DonaldInstructorAviation ProgramsDonald.L.Wood@asu.edu
Wenlong ZhangZhang, WenlongAssistant ProfessorEngineering Program6075 S. Innovation Way West
154 Technology Center
480-727-5276
Mail Code: 2180
Wenlong.Zhang@asu.edu