Skip to Content
Report an accessibility problem
Engineering  |  The Polytechnic School

The Polytechnic School Directory

Staff

Melissa Alexander

Academic Success Coordinator

Scott Almen

Laboratory Manager

480-727-1929
almen@asu.edu

Elyse Baker

Academic Success Specialist

Julie Barnes

Administrative Assoc

Brianna Baumgartner

Undergraduate Advisor

480-727-1874

Cynthia Boglin

Asst Dir Academic Services

Alan Bradesku

Laboratory Coordinator Sr

Jesús Chávez

Undergraduate advisor

(480)-727-1874
Jesus.Chavez@asu.edu

Erin DeBrino

Student Services Coord Assoc

Sean Dengler

Instrument Shop Supervisor

480-727-1919
dengler@asu.edu

Ronald Diedrichs

Altitude Chamber Obser Pol PRN

602-908-3496
Diedrichs@asu.edu

David Elliott

Aviation Med Exam, Polytec PRN

John Fernandez

Research Technician

Richard Filley

Administrative Professional

(480) 727-5252

filley@asu.edu

Gianne Francisco

Academic Success Specialist

Carly Folger

Academic Success Specialist

Michael Forrest

Academic Success Specialist

Cynthia Gallaway

Business Operations Specialist

Debra Gower

Business Manager

Shelly Granados

Business Operations Specialist

Andrew Ingram

Systems Support Specialist

Amanda James

Academic Success Specialist

Christy Jersin Woods

Undergraduate Advisor

480-727-1874

Jeremy Johnson

Systems Support Analyst (IT)

Sung Kim

Academic Success Specialist

Denise Kolisar

Administrative Asst

Chris Kyselka

Associate Administrative Professional

(480) 727-1097
ckyselka@asu.edu

Margaret Lacerenza

Student Services Coordinator Associate

480-727-5265
maggiels@asu.edu

Jenny Maize

Academic Success Specialist

Meghan McLaughlin

Academic Success Specialist

Kelley McManus

Asst Dir Business Services

Rebecca Montez

Administrative Assoc

480-727-5496
bmontez@asu.edu

Lindsey Morris

Academic Success Specialist

Marsha Patton

Exec Administrative Support Sp

Kathy Rank

Undergraduate advisor

Stephanie Rack

Human Resources Coordinator

Carly Regan

Academic Success Specialist

Amy Riggs

Academic Success Coordinator

480-727-2336
Amy.Wolsey@asu.edu

Cheryl Roberts

Fiscal Specialist

Kevin Steverson

Systems Support Analyst Sr (IT)

Rhett Sweeney

Instrument Maker/Designer

Bernadette Teran

Academic Success Specialist

Michelle Valenzuela

Academic Success Specialist

Pamela Van Husen

Academic Success Specialist

Samantha Vaughan

Undergraduate Advisor

Meghan Vaughn

Academic Success Specialist

Anna Wales

Business Relations Coordinator

480-727-1141
anna@asu.edu

Pyisone Win

Manager Information Technology