Skip to Content
Report an accessibility problem
Engineering  |  The Polytechnic School

The Polytechnic School Directory

Staff

Alexander, Melissa 

Academic Success Coordinator

480-727-1322
Melissa.Alexander@asu.edu

Almen, Scott

Laboratory Manager

480-727-1929
almen@asu.edu

Baker, Elyse

Academic Success Specialist

480-727-1874
Elyse.Baker@asu.edu

Barnes, Julie

Administrative Assoc

480-727-1874
JulieBarnes@asu.edu

Baumgartner, Brianna

Undergraduate Advisor

480-727-1874

Boglin, Cynthia

Asst Dir Academic Services

480-727-5213
Cindy.Boglin@asu.edu

Bradesku, Alan

Laboratory Coordinator Sr

480-727-1445
Alan.Bradesku@asu.edu

Cussen, Chad

Academic Success Specialist

480-727-1874
Chad.Cussen@asu.edu

Chávez, Jesús 

Undergraduate advisor

(480)-727-1874
Jesus.Chavez@asu.edu

DeBrino, Erin

Student Services Coord Assoc

480-727-1874
Erin.DeBrino@asu.edu

Dengler, Sean

Instrument Shop Supervisor

480-727-1919
dengler@asu.edu

Diedrichs, Ronald

Altitude Chamber Obser Pol PRN

602-908-3496
Diedrichs@asu.edu

Elliott, David

Aviation Med Exam, Polytec PRN

602-850-7213
David.Lawrence.Elliott@asu.edu

Fernandez, John

Research Technician

Jay.Fernandez@asu.edu

Francisco, Gianne

Academic Success Specialist

(480) 727-1874
Gianne.Francisco@asu.edu

Folger, Carly

Academic Success Specialist

480-727-1874
Carly.Folger@asu.edu

Forrest, Michael

Academic Success Specialist

480-727-5159
Michael.Forrest@asu.edu

Gallaway, Cynthia

Business Operations Specialist

(480) 727-5001
Cindy.Gallaway@asu.edu

Gower, Debra

Business Manager

480-727-1650
Debra.Gower@asu.edu

Granados, Shelly

Business Operations Specialist

(480) 727-1164
Shelly.Granados@asu.edu

Ingram, Andrew

Systems Support Specialist

480-727-1005
Andrew.Ingram@asu.edu

James, Amanda

Academic Success Specialist

480-727-1874
Amanda.C.James@asu.edu

Jersin Woods, Christy

Undergraduate Advisor

480-727-1874

Johnson, Jeremy

Systems Support Analyst (IT)

480-727-5650
Jeremy.Johnson.4@asu.edu

Kim, Sung

Academic Success Specialist

Sung.K@asu.edu

Kolisar, Denise

Administrative Asst

480-727-1825
denise.kolisar@asu.edu

Lacerenza, Margaret

Student Services Coordinator Associate

480-727-5265
maggiels@asu.edu

Maize, Jenny

Academic Success Specialist

480-727-1874
Jenny.Maize@asu.edu

McLaughlin, Meghan

Academic Success Specialist

480-727-1874
Meghan.McLaughlin@asu.edu

McManus, Kelley

Asst Dir Business Services

480-727-1747
Kelley.McManus@asu.edu

Montez, Rebecca

Administrative Assoc

480-727-5496
bmontez@asu.edu

Morris, Lindsey

Academic Success Specialist

480-727-1874
Lindsey.M.Morris@asu.edu

Patton, Marsha

Exec Administrative Support Sp

480-727-1277
Marsha.Patton@asu.edu

Rank, Kathy 

Undergraduate advisor

Regan, Carly

Academic Success Specialist

480-727-1874
Carly.Regan.1@asu.edu

Roberts, Cheryl

Fiscal Specialist

480-727-1514
Cheryl.Roberts@asu.edu

Rack, Stephanie

Human Resources Coordinator

480-727-5439
Stephanie.Rack@asu.edu

Steverson, Kevin

Systems Support Analyst Sr (IT)

480-727-1011
kevin.steverson@asu.edu

Sweeney, Rhett

Instrument Maker/Designer

480-727-3021
Rhett.Sweeney@asu.edu

Teran, Bernadette

Academic Success Specialist

Bernadette.Teran@asu.edu

Valenzuela, Michelle

Academic Success Specialist

480-727-1874
Michelle.M.Valenzuela@asu.edu

Van Husen, Pamela

Academic Success Specialist

480-727-1874
Pamela.Vanhusen@asu.edu

Vaughan, Samantha

Undergraduate Advisor 

samantha.vaughan@asu.edu

Vaughn, Meghan

Academic Success Specialist

480-727-1874
meghan.vaughn@asu.edu

Wales, Anna

Business Relations Coordinator

480-727-1141
anna@asu.edu

Win, Pyisone

Manager Information Technology

480-727-5293
Pyisone.Win@asu.edu

Wolsey, Amy

Academic Success Coordinator

480-727-2336
Amy.Wolsey@asu.edu