Skip to Content
Report an accessibility problem
Engineering  |  The Polytechnic School

Technological Entrepreneurship and Management

Application Deadlines

December 1 Spring semester (January)

March 1 Summer session 1 (June) and Summer session 2 (July)

May 1 Fall semester (August)

These are the priority application deadlines for admission and merit-based scholarship consideration. Late applicants will be considered for university admission and financial aid, but programs with higher admission standards will give priority consideration to applications submitted by these dates. Please view important dates on the academic calendar.

WUE-Eligible Program

Undergraduate students from western states who enroll in this program are eligible for a discounted tuition rate. 
Learn more

Technological Entrepreneurship and Management

Learn

Students learn through hands-on study and experiential learning of entrepreneurship and innovation, combined with strategic management of technology, decision-making, systems modelling and process analysis.

Career Opportunities

  • Business Analyst
  • Business Professor
  • CEO
  • Compliance Manager
  • General Manager (GM)
  • Information systems designers
  • Market Research Analyst
  • Marketing Associate/Manager
  • Quality Control Manager
  • Technology Entrepreneurs

TEM Faculty

Jason Bronowitz
Lecturer
(623)252-5590
Jason.Bronowitz@asu.edu

Andrea Cherman
Lecturer
Andrea.Cherman@asu.edu

Steve Cho
Lecturer
Steve.Cho@asu.edu

Aram Chomina-Chavez
Lecturer
Aram.Chavez@asu.edu

Richard Filley
Lecturer
filley@asu.edu

Carolyn Hirata
Lecturer & Program Chair
480-727-1625
Carolyn.Hirata@asu.edu

Gary Waissi
Professor
Gary.Waissi@asu.edu