Contact the Polytechnic School

Prospective Student?

Call 480-965-2272 or email [email protected] to schedule an appointment.

Business Office

6049 S. Backus Mall
Sutton Hall, Suite 101
Mesa, Arizona 85212

Hours: Monday — Friday 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Phone: 480-727-1177

Fax: 480-965-3610

Email: [email protected]

Director’s Office

Kurt Paterson, School Director

6049 S Backus Mall
Mesa, AZ 85212

Sutton Hall Building, Suite 140

Phone: 480-727-1177

Fax: 480-727-2886

Phone contacts

Admissions: 480-965-7788

Advising: 480-727-1874

General Questions: 480-727-1177

Parking Questions: 480-727-2775

University Housing: 480-965-3515

Fax: 480-727-2886

Polytechnic campus mailing information

Polytechnic campus mail code: 2080

Regular mailing address: Sutton Hall Building, Suite 140 6049 S. Backus Mall, Mesa, AZ  85212

Mailing address for FedEX, UPS, etc: Sutton Hall Building, Suite 140 6049 S. Backus Mall, Mesa, AZ  85212

Advising and Student Services

Sutton Hall, second floor
Schedule an appointment

6049 S. Backus Mall Mesa, AZ 85212
Mesa, AZ 85212

Mail Code: 5880

Phone: 480-727-1874

Email: [email protected]

Fax: 480-727-5657

Graduate Advising
Phone: 480-727-1874

Room reservations

Conference/ Classrooms

Phone (Library rooms): 480-727-1037

Meeting Rooms (in the Innovation Hub)

Polytechnic Campus IT

6049 S Backus Mall
Mesa, AZ 85212

Phone: 480-727-5393

Submit IT tickets

Poly website tickets

Space Request

Program chairs

Aviation Programs:
Marc O’Brien, Program Chair

John Rajadas, Undergraduate Program Chair
Jason Bronowitz, Graduate Program Chair

Engineering Education Systems & Design:
Samantha Brunhaver, Graduate Program Chair

Environmental and Resource Management:
Kiril Hristovski, Program Chair

Graphic Information Technology:
Tessa Etzioni, Undergraduate Program Chair
Christina Carrasquilla, Graduate Program Chair

Human Systems Engineering:
Robert Gray, Undergraduate Program Chair
Scotty Craig, Graduate Program Chair

Information Technology:
Tatiana Walsh, Program Chair

Technological Entrepreneurship and Management:
Steve Cho, Undergraduate Program Chair
Chad Kennedy, Graduate Program Chair

User Experience:
Deborah Prewitt, Graduate Program Chair

Request Information on Degree Programs