Report an accessibility problem

Engineering | The Polytechnic School

2013-2014 eProjects and Sponsors

Video Highlights from 2013-2014

< Back to eProjects Home

 NameTitleBuildingRoomPhoneEmail
Melissa AlexanderMelissa AlexanderAcademic Success CoordinatorWanner Hall201A480-727-1322Melissa.Alexander@asu.edu
Scott AlmenLaboratory ManagerSimulator Building106480-727-1929almen@asu.edu
Britne BaccaBritne BaccaAcademic Success SpecialistWanner Hall201D480-727-1874Britne.Bacca@asu.edu
Elyse BakerElyse BakerAcademic Success SpecialistWanner Hall240L480-727-1874Elyse.Baker@asu.edu
juliebarnesJulie BarnesAdministrative Assoc480-727-1874JulieBarnes@asu.edu
Cindy BoglinCynthia BoglinAsst Dir Academic ServicesTechnology Center240J480-727-5213Cindy.Boglin@asu.edu
BonnerDemetrius BonnerAcademic Success SpecialistWanner Hall (480) 727-1649demetrius.bonner@asu.edu
Alan BradeskuLaboratory Coordinator SrSimulator Building108480-727-1445Alan.Bradesku@asu.edu
Hazel CalderaAdministrative AssocPeralta Hall330L480-727-5140Hazel.Caldera@asu.edu
Chad CussenChad CussenAcademic Success SpecialistWanner Hall201J480-727-1874Chad.Cussen@asu.edu
Kelbrina DavisResearch Advancement ManagerSutton Hall101N480-727-1143Kelbrina.Davis@asu.edu
Erin EldrigeErin DeBrinoStudent Services Coord AssocWanner Hall240P480-727-1874Erin.DeBrino@asu.edu
Sean DenglerInstrument Shop SupervisorTechnology Center199480-727-1919dengler@asu.edu
Ronald DiedrichsAltitude Chamber Obser Pol PRNSIM BLDG602-908-3496Diedrichs@asu.edu
David ElliottAviation Med Exam, Polytec PRNSIM BLDG602-850-7213David.Lawrence.Elliott@asu.edu
John FernandezResearch TechnicianPeralta HallJay.Fernandez@asu.edu
Carly FolgerCarly FolgerAcademic Success SpecialistWanner Hall240B480-727-1874Carly.Folger@asu.edu
Mike ForrestMichael ForrestAcademic Success SpecialistWanner Hall240E480-727-5159Michael.Forrest@asu.edu
Joy GaerathsJoy GaerathsAcademic Success SpecialistWanner Hall240M480-727-2884Joy.Gaeraths@asu.edu
Cynthia GallawayASU/Kern Project Administrative AssistantSutton301R480-727-3994cynthia.gallaway@asu.edu
Chad GeelhoodAsst Director, ERM Professional DevelopmentTechnology Center136480-727-1869Chad.Geelhood@asu.edu
heninger_debra_cf4a9623bDebra GowerBusiness ManagerSutton Hall101B480-727-1650Debra.Gower@asu.edu
green_malcolm_6356bMalcolm GreenAssociate Director, Corporate EngagementPeralta Hall330C480-727-3739mkgreen2@asu.edu
Sue HendersonSue HendersonAcademic Success CoordinatorWanner Hall201G480-727-1874Susan.Henderson@asu.edu
Ingram_Andrew_CF4A9642bAndrew IngramSystems Support SpecialistSutton Hall101K480-727-1005Andrew.Ingram@asu.edu
Amanda JamesAmanda JamesAcademic Success SpecialistWanner Hall240D480-727-1874Amanda.C.James@asu.edu
Jeremy JohnsonSystems Support Analyst (IT)Sutton Hall101L480-727-5650Jeremy.Johnson.4@asu.edu
Suzanna KirkhamBusiness Operations SpecialistSutton Hall101D480-727-1164susan.kirkham@asu.edu
Denise KolisarAdministrative AsstTechnology Center137480-727-1825denise.kolisar@asu.edu
Chris KyselkaAssoc Admin Professional FSCTechnology Center102480-727-1097ckyselka@asu.edu
lacerenza_maggie_cf4a9612bMargaret LacerenzaStudent Services Coord AssocWanner Hall240A480-727-5265maggiels@asu.edu
Jenny MaizeJenny MaizeAcademic Success SpecialistWanner Hall201E480-727-1874Jenny.Maize@asu.edu
Megan McLaughlinMeghan McLaughlinAcademic Success SpecialistWanner Hall240K480-727-1874Meghan.McLaughlin@asu.edu
mcmanus_kelley_cf4a9606bKelley McManusAsst Dir Business ServicesSutton Hall140D480-727-1747Kelley.McManus@asu.edu
Rebecca MontezAdministrative AssocSutton Hall340A480-727-5496bmontez@asu.edu
Lindsey MorrisLindsey MorrisAcademic Success SpecialistWanner Hall201C480-727-1874Lindsey.M.Morris@asu.edu
Marsha PattonExec Administrative Support SpSutton Hall140L480-727-1277Marsha.Patton@asu.edu
Kristen PeñaASU / Kern Project Program CoordinatorEngineering Center, G Wing501480-727-0091Kristen.Pena@asu.edu
rack_stephanie_cf4a9615bStephanie RackHuman Resources CoordinatorSutton Hall140N480-727-5439Stephanie.Rack@asu.edu
Carly ReganCarly ReganAcademic Success SpecialistWanner Hall240G480-727-1874Carly.Regan.1@asu.edu
Layla ReitmeierASU / Kern Project Project ManagerSutton Hall140B480-727-1217layla@asu.edu
Cheryl RobertsFiscal SpecialistSutton Hall101F480-727-1514Cheryl.Roberts@asu.edu
Aaron SchmidtAaron SchmidtAcademic Success SpecialistWanner Hall201P480-727-1874Aaron.Schmidt@asu.edu
Alphonse SquillanteData Analysis SpecialistAlphonse.Squillante@asu.edu
Kevin SteversonSystems Support Analyst Sr(IT)Sutton Hall101M480-727-1011kevin.steverson@asu.edu
Rhett SweeneyInstrument Maker/DesignerSimulator Building108480-727-3021Rhett.Sweeney@asu.edu
Bernadette TeranBernadette TeranAcademic Success SpecialistWanner HallBernadette.Teran@asu.edu
Michelle ValenzuelaMichelle ValenzuelaAcademic Success SpecialistWanner Hall201M480-727-1874Michelle.M.Valenzuela@asu.edu
Pamela Van HusenPamela Van HusenAcademic Success SpecialistWanner Hall201C480-727-1874Pamela.Vanhusen@asu.edu
Amy WolseyMeghan VaughnAcademic Success SpecialistWanner Hall201L480-727-1874meghan.vaughn@asu.edu
walesAnna WalesBusiness Relations CoordinatorSutton Hall140M480-727-1141anna@asu.edu
win-pyisone-6279-b-2Pyisone WinManager Information TechnologySutton Hall140P480-727-5293Pyisone.Win@asu.edu
Amy WolseyAmy WolseyAcademic Success CoordinatorWanner Hall201F480-727-2336Amy.Wolsey@asu.edu