Report an accessibility problem

Engineering | The Polytechnic School

2012-2013 eProjects and Sponsors

< Back to eProjects Home

 NameTitleProgramContactAreas of Expertise
Anderson, Jeffrey
Profile
Faculty AssociateGraphic Information TechnologyJeffrey.Anderson@asu.edu
Anguiano, Christina
Profile
Faculty AssociateHuman Systems EngineeringChristina.Anguiano@asu.edu
Barker, DeanFaculty AssociateHuman Systems EngineeringDean.Barker@asu.edu
Bates, Andrew
Profile
Faculty AssociateEngineering ProgramAndrew.R.Bates@asu.eduMechanical Engineering
Baxter, Melissa
Profile
Faculty AssociateGraphic Information TechnologyMelissa.Baxter@asu.edu
Richard BoxwellBoxwell, Richard
Profile
Faculty AssociateEngineering ProgramRichard.Boxwell@asu.eduMaterials Engineering
Burge, Scott
Profile
Faculty AssociateEnvironmental Resource ManagementScott.Burge@asu.eduAtomic spectroscopy, optrode design and real-time monitoring of volatile organic, and inorganic analytes at chemical and environmental conferences
Cherner, Elliot
Profile
Faculty AssociateGraphic Information TechnologyElliot.Cherner@asu.edu
Corns, Kevin
Profile
Faculty AssociateAviation ProgramsKevin.Corns@asu.eduUnmanned aircraft systems
Denny, Casey
Profile
Faculty AssociateAviation ProgramsCasey.Denny@asu.edu
Detzel, Richard
Profile
Faculty AssociateHuman Systems EngineeringSanta Catalina
602/290-2858
Richard.Detzel@asu.edu
Development of instructional media and research activities to support online instruction
Jason FloorFloor, Jason
Profile
Faculty AssociateEngineering ProgramJason.Floor@asu.eduAerospace manufacturing, automated manufacturing systems
Garza, Librado
Profile
Faculty AssociateTechnological Entrepreneurship and ManagementPeralta Hall 225
LIBRADO.GARZA@asu.edu
Haluska, Ann
Profile
Faculty AssociateAviation Programs480/727-1021
Ann.Haluska@asu.edu
Hampshire, Michael
Profile
Faculty AssociateAviation ProgramsMichael.Hampshire@asu.eduAviation
Hancock-Niemic, Mary
Profile
Faculty AssociateGraphic Information TechnologyTMPCT 820U
480/965-2063
mniemic@asu.edu
Hartman, James
Profile
Faculty AssociateAviation ProgramsJames.Hartman@asu.edu
Hirata, Ernest
Profile
Faculty AssociateTechnological Entrepreneurship and ManagementTECH 141
480/727-3781
ERNEST.HIRATA@asu.edu
Hutzel, Robert
Profile
Faculty AssociateEnvironmental Resource ManagementTECH BLDG
602/323-0222
Robert.Hutzel@asu.edu
Kas, Erin
Profile
Faculty AssociateEngineering ProgramErin.Kas@asu.eduAnalog circuits, data analysis, device characterization
Hillery, Scott
Profile
Faculty AssociateEngineering ProgramCNTR BLDG
Scott.Hillery@asu.edu
Kuzel, MichaelFaculty AssociateTechnological Entrepreneurship and ManagementMICHAEL.KUZEL@asu.edu
McCarthy, MichaelFaculty AssociateAviation ProgramsSIM BLDG
623/203-5071
Mike.McCarthy@asu.edu
Menken, TessaFaculty AssociateGraphic Information TechnologyTessa.Menken@asu.edu
Murphey, StephenFaculty AssociateTechnological Entrepreneurship and Management480/884-1656
Stephen.Murphey@asu.edu
Neuckranz, Douglas Faculty AssociateGraphic Information TechnologyDouglas.Neuckranz@asu.edu
Nullmeyer, RobertFaculty AssociateAviation ProgramsSIM BLDG
Robert.Nullmeyer@asu.edu
Palomino, GilbertFaculty AssociateEngineering ProgramGilbert.Palomino@asu.edu
Park, SandraFaculty AssociateAviation ProgramsSandra.L.Park@asu.edu
Peterson, NicholasFaculty AssociateEngineering ProgramNicholas.J.Peterson@asu.edu
Reid, LaurenFaculty AssociateTechnological Entrepreneurship and ManagementLauren.N.Reid@asu.edu
Ruffner, DanielFaculty AssociateEngineering ProgramSIM BLDG
DANIEL.RUFFNER@asu.edu
Shafer, DavidFaculty AssociateInformation TechnologyDavid.G.Shafer@asu.edu
Singh, SurendraFaculty AssociateEngineering ProgramSurendra.Singh@asu.edu
Thomas, JeffreyFaculty AssociateHuman Systems EngineeringWanner Hall 201A
480/727-1043
Jeffrey.A.Thomas@asu.edu
Fire and human behavior, applied ethics in fire and EMS, as well as firefighter health & well being
Sohoni, SheetalFaculty AssociateGraphic Information TechnologySheetal.Sohoni@asu.edu
Vargas-Clara, Alvaro

Profile
Faculty AssociateEngineering ProgramAlvaro.Vargas-Clara@asu.edu@asu.edu
Zentner, SuzanneFaculty AssociateTechnological Entrepreneurship and ManagementSuzanne.Zentner@asu.edu
Crow, Brent
Profile
InstructorAltitude ChamberSIM BLDG
480-727-1254
Brent.Crow@asu.edu
Bullard, Brian
Profile
InstructorAviation Programs
Dudas, David
Profile
InstructorAviation ProgramsDavid.Dudas@asu.edu
Burke, Geoffrey
Profile
InstructorAviation ProgramsGeoffrey.Burke@asu.edu
Files, Gregory
Profile
InstructorAviation ProgramsGregory.Files@asu.edu
Consolino, Helen
Profile
InstructorAviation ProgramsHelen.Consolino@asu.edu
Fliginger, Jacob
Profile
InstructorAviation ProgramsJacob.Fliginger@asu.edu
Hasler, Kirk
Profile
InstructorAviation ProgramsKirk.Hasler@asu.edu
Edmonds, Michael
Profile
InstructorAviation ProgramsMichael.Edmonds@asu.edu
Fogelsanger, Ryan
Profile
InstructorAviation ProgramsRyan.Fogelsanger@asu.edu
Sarah HoughHough, Sarah
Profile
InstructorGraphic Information TechnologyDixie Gammage Hall (DGH) 151
480-965-2914
sarah.hough@asu.edu
Lindquist, NicholasInstructorGraphic Information TechnologyCNTR 154
NICHOLAS.LINDQUIST@asu.edu
Lipstraw, StevenInstructorAltitude Chamber480-727-1021
Steven.Lipstraw@asu.edu
Lyon, GregoryInstructorAltitude ChamberSIM BLDG
Greg.Lyon@asu.edu
Malachuk, DanielInstructorAviation ProgramsDaniel.Malachuk@asu.edu
Meitz, RobertInstructorEngineering ProgramPeralta 335J
480-727-1686
Robert.Meitz@asu.edu
Nelson, KatherineInstructorEngineering ProgramKatherine.Muto@asu.edu
Pachkofsky, RyanInstructorAviation ProgramsRyan.Pachkofsky@asu.edu
Penate, LuisInstructorAviation ProgramsLuis.Penate@asu.edu
Peper, RobertInstructorAviation ProgramsRobert.Peper@asu.edu
Schroeder, JohnInstructorAviation ProgramsJohn.Christopher.Schroeder@asu.edu
Steele, DavidInstructorAviation ProgramsSIM BLDG
David.Steele@asu.edu
Wagner, JesseInstructorAltitude ChamberSIM BLDG
Jesse.Wagner@asu.edu
Weisman, HarryInstructorAviation ProgramsSIM Building
Harry.Weisman@asu.edu
Williams, HunterInstructorAviation ProgramsHunter.Williams@asu.edu
Winner, DouglasInstructorAviation ProgramsDouglas.Winner@asu.edu
Zhu, QiumanInstructorGraphic Information TechnologyPHYSICAL SCIENCES CENTER
480-727-8389
maryzhu@asu.edu
Educational web applications for faculty and students