Skip to Content
Report an accessibility problem
Engineering  |  The Polytechnic School

The Polytechnic School Directory

Faculty Associates

Adams, Troy

Faculty Associate | Information Technology

Troy.L.Adams@asu.edu

Anderson, Jeffrey

Faculty Associate | Graphic Information Technology

Jeffrey.Anderson@asu.edu

Anguiano, Christina

Faculty Associate | Human Systems Engineering

Christina.Anguiano@asu.edu

Aparicio, Marc

Faculty Associate | Technological Entrepreneurship and Management

Marc.Aparicio@asu.edu

Arias, Kassidy

Faculty Associate | Graphic Information Technology

Kassidy.Arias@asu.edu

Arenare, John

Faculty Associate | Engineering Programs

john.arenare@asu.edu

Atkinson, Brian

Faculty Associate | Information Technology

Brian.L.Atkinson@asu.edu

Austin, Steven

Faculty Associate | Human Systems Engineering

 

Azeka, Bryan

Faculty Associate | Technological Entrepreneurship and Management

Bryan.Azeka@asu.edu

Bailey, Licia

Faculty Associate | Graphic Information Technology

480-965-8384
Licia.Bailey@asu.edu

Barker, Dean

Faculty Associate | Human Systems Engineering

Dean.Barker@asu.edu

Barr, Savannah

Faculty Associate | Graphic Information Technology

Savannah.Barr@asu.edu

Bates, Andrew

Faculty Associate | Engineering Program

Andrew.R.Bates@asu.edu

Bauer, Kimberly

Faculty Associate

Kimberly.J.Bauer@asu.edu

Baxter, Melissa

Faculty Associate | Graphic Information Technology

Melissa.Baxter@asu.edu

Bird, Rick

Faculty Associate | Information Technology

Rick.Bird@asu.edu

Boxwell, Richard

Faculty Associate | Engineering Program

Richard.Boxwell@asu.edu

Bradley, Purdy

Faculty Associate | Environmental Resource Management

Bradley.Purdy@asu.edu

Bridgers, Karika

Faculty Associate | Environmental Resource Management

Karika.Bridgers@asu.edu

Brown, Drew

Associate Director | Information Technology

480-965-6596
Drew.Brown@asu.edu

Bullard, Brian

Faculty Associate | Aviation Programs

Burge, Scott

Faculty Associate | Environmental Resource Management

Scott.Burge@asu.edu

Burke, Geoffrey

Faculty Associate | Aviation Programs

Geoffrey.Burke@asu.edu

Burkholder, Kayla

Faculty Associate |

480-965-6596
kburkhol@asu.edu

Case, Jeremiah

Faculty Associate |

ericcase@asu.edu

Clark, Philip

Faculty Associate | Graphic Information Technology

Philip.L.Clark@asu.edu

Cline, Paul

Faculty Associate | Aviation Programs

Paul.Cline@asu.edu

Chen, Chuxing

Faculty Associate | Information Technology

Chuxing.Chen@asu.edu

Cherner, Elliot

Faculty Associate | Graphic Information Technology

Elliot.Cherner@asu.edu

Consolino, Helen

Faculty Associate | Aviation Programs

Helen.Consolino@asu.edu

Corns, Kevin

Faculty Associate | Aviation Programs

Kevin.Corns@asu.edu

Crago, Sarah

Faculty Associate | Graphic Information Technology

Sarah.Crago@asu.edu

Crow, Brent

Faculty Associate | Altitude Chamber

480-727-1254
Brent.Crow@asu.edu

Czerny, Zuzanna

Faculty Associate |

zczerny@asu.edu

D’Souza, Michelle

Faculty Associate | Graphic Information Technology

 

Das, Partha

Faculty Associate | Engineering Program

Partha.Das.1@asu.edu

Demir, Mustafa

Faculty Associate | Human Systems Engineering

Mustafa.Demir@asu.edu

Denny, Casey

Faculty Associate | Aviation Programs

Casey.Denny@asu.edu

Detzel, Richard

Faculty Associate | Human Systems Engineering

602-290-2858
Richard.Detzel@asu.edu

Dirks, Matt

Faculty Associate | Graphic Information Technology

480-616-1397
medirks@asu.edu

Dudas, David

Faculty Associate | Aviation Programs

David.Dudas@asu.edu

Edmonds, Michael

Faculty Associate | Aviation Programs

Michael.Edmonds@asu.edu

Elliott, Ashley

Faculty Associate | Graphic Information Technology

Ashley.Yost@asu.edu

Etzioni, Tessa

Faculty Associate | Graphic Information Technology

Tessa.Etzioni@asu.edu

Faerber, Robert

Faculty Associate | Human Systems Engineering

Robert.Faerber@asu.edu

Farris, Dwight

Faculty Associate

Dwight.Farris@asu.edu

Fesler, Alexandra

Faculty Associate | Aviation Programs

Alexandra.Fesler@asu.edu

Files, Gregory

Faculty Associate | Aviation Programs

Gregory.Files@asu.edu

Fliginger, Jacob

Faculty Associate | Aviation Programs

Jacob.Fliginger@asu.edu

Floor, Jason

Faculty Associate | Engineering Program

Jason.Floor@asu.edu

Fogelsanger, Ryan

Faculty Associate | Aviation Programs

Ryan.Fogelsanger@asu.edu

Gagliardo, Anthony

Faculty Associate | Aviation Programs

Anthony.Gagliardo@asu.edu

Garza, Jonathan

Faculty Associate | Graphic Information Technology

Jon.Garza@asu.edu

Garza, Librado

Faculty Associate | Technological Entrepreneurship and Management

LIBRADO.GARZA@asu.edu

Gatto, Brandon

Faculty Associate |

Brandon.Gatto@asu.edu

Gibson, Tracy

Faculty Associate | Technological Entrepreneurship and Management

Tracy.Gibson@asu.edu

Gulati, Ashish

Faculty Associate | Information Technology

480-554-3926
Ashish.M.Gulati@asu.edu

Gutierrez, Jason

Faculty Associate | Graphic Information Technology

Jason.Gutierrez@asu.edu

Haluska, Ann

Faculty Associate | Aviation Programs

480-727-1021
Ann.Haluska@asu.edu

Hampshire, Michael

Faculty Associate | Aviation Programs

Michael.Hampshire@asu.edu

Hancock-Niemic, Mary

Faculty Associate | Graphic Information Technology

480-965-2063
mniemic@asu.edu

Hannah, Carol

Faculty Associate | Aviation Programs

Carol.Hannah@asu.edu

Hartman, James

Faculty Associate | Aviation Programs

James.Hartman@asu.edu

Hasler, Kirk

Faculty Associate | Aviation Programs

Kirk.Hasler@asu.edu

Hillery, Scott

Faculty Associate | Engineering Program

480-694-8163
Scott.Hillery@asu.edu

 

Hirata, Ernest

Faculty Associate | Technological Entrepreneurship and Management

480-727-3781
ERNEST.HIRATA@asu.edu

Hopkins, Melissa

Faculty Associate | Graphic Information Technology

480-727-5140
melissa.hopkins@asu.edu

Hough, Sarah

Faculty Associate | Graphic Information Technology

480-965-2914
sarah.hough@asu.edu

Huff, Daniel

Faculty Associate | Engineering Program

 

Hunter, Stevan

Faculty Associate | Engineering Program

Stevan.Hunter@asu.edu

Hutzel, Robert

Faculty Associate | Environmental Resource Management

602-323-0222
Robert.Hutzel@asu.edu

Ingersoll, Chelsey

Faculty Associate | Information Technology

480-727-1007
chelsey.ingersoll@asu.edu

James, Michael

Faculty Associate | Engineering Program

Michael.Dana.James@asu.edu

Kas, Erin

Faculty Associate | Engineering Program

Erin.Kas@asu.edu

Kaminsky, Justin

Faculty Associate |

justin.kaminsky@asu.edu

Krishnamoorthy, Archana

Faculty Associate | Engineering Program

Archanakrish@asu.edu

Kumar, Pramod

Faculty Associate | Information Technology

Pramod.Kumar@asu.edu

Kuwaye, Angela

Faculty Associate | Human Systems Engineering

Angela.Kuwaye@asu.edu

Kuzel, Michael

Faculty Associate | Technological Entrepreneurship and Management

480-625-0782
MICHAEL.KUZEL@asu.edu

Lacerenza, Margaret 

Student Services Coordinator Associate

maggiels@asu.edu

Lauer, Betty

Faculty Associate | Information Technology

Lee, Hilary

Faculty Associate | Graphic Information Technology

 

Lindquist, Nicholas

Faculty Associate | Graphic Information Technology

NICHOLAS.LINDQUIST@asu.edu

Lipstraw, Steven

Faculty Associate | Altitude Chamber

480-727-1021
Steven.Lipstraw@asu.edu

Loftis, Asterisk

Faculty Associate | Information Technology

aloftis@asu.edu

Lyon, Gregory

Faculty Associate | Altitude Chamber

Greg.Lyon@asu.edu

Macia, Narciso

Faculty Associate | Engineering Program

480-727-1528
macia@asu.edu

Malachuk, Daniel

Faculty Associate | Aviation Programs

Daniel.Malachuk@asu.edu

McCarthy, Michael

Faculty Associate | Aviation Programs

623-203-5071
Mike.McCarthy@asu.edu

McNabb, Jaimie

Faculty Associate | Human Systems Engineering

McClure, Blythe

Faculty Associate |

blythemcclure@asu.edu

Meeker, Mary

Faculty Associate | Aviation Programs

MARY.SCRANTON@asu.edu

Meitz, Robert

Faculty Associate | Engineering Program

480-727-1686
Robert.Meitz@asu.edu

Menken, Tessa

Faculty Associate | Graphic Information Technology

Tessa.Menken@asu.edu

Miles, Erica

Faculty Associate | Graphic Information Technology

 

Moore, Jennifer

Faculty Associate | Human Systems Engineering

 

Moreno, Alfredo

Faculty Associate | Graphic Information Technology

 

Murphey, Stephen

Faculty Associate | Technological Entrepreneurship and Management

480-884-1656
Stephen.Murphey@asu.edu

 

Neal, Daniel

Faculty Associate | Information Technology

Daniel.B.Neal@asu.edu

Nelson, Katherine

Faculty Associate | Engineering Program

Katherine.Muto@asu.edu

Neuckranz, Douglas

Faculty Associate | Graphic Information Technology

Douglas.Neuckranz@asu.edu

Nullmeyer, Robert

Faculty Associate | Aviation Programs

Robert.Nullmeyer@asu.edu

Oswitch, Simon

Faculty Associate | Technological Entrepreneurship and Management

Simon.Oswitch@asu.edu

Oldeschulte, Savannah

Faculty Associate |

savannah.barr@asu.edu

Pachkofsky, Ryan

Faculty Associate | Aviation Programs

Ryan.Pachkofsky@asu.edu

Palomino, Gilbert

Faculty Associate | Engineering Program

Gilbert.Palomino@asu.edu

Panhuise, Vicki

Faculty Associate | Technological Entrepreneurship and Management

480-822-8618
vpanhuis@asu.edu

Park, Sandra

Faculty Associate | Aviation Programs

Sandra.L.Park@asu.edu

 

Pearson, Thomas

Faculty Associate | Information Technology

Peper, Robert

Faculty Associate | Aviation Programs

Robert.Peper@asu.edu

Penate, Luis

Faculty Associate | Aviation Programs

Luis.Penate@asu.edu

Perkey, Georgia

Faculty Associate | Technological Entrepreneurship and Management

Georgia.Perkey@asu.edu

Peterson, Nicholas

Faculty Associate | Engineering Program

Nicholas.J.Peterson@asu.edu

Phillips, Victoria

Faculty Associate | Human Systems Engineering

602-586-3192
Victoria.Phillips@asu.edu

Reid, Cynthia

Faculty Associate | Technological Entrepreneurship and Management

Cynthia.Reid@asu.edu

Ruffner, Daniel

Faculty Associate | Engineering Program

DANIEL.RUFFNER@asu.edu

Ruiz, Manuel

Faculty Associate | Engineering Program

nruiz14@asu.edu

Sauer, Richard

Faculty Associate | Aviation Programs

Richard.Sauer@asu.edu

Schroeder, John

Faculty Associate | Aviation Programs

John.Christopher.Schroeder@asu.edu

Ruffner, Daniel

Faculty Associate | Engineering Program

DANIEL.RUFFNER@asu.edu

Salthouse, Rob

Faculty Associate | Engineering Program

Robert.Salthouse@asu.edu

Sauer, Richard

Faculty Associate | Aviation Programs

Richard.Sauer@asu.edu

Schroeder, John

Faculty Associate | Aviation Programs

John.Christopher.Schroeder@asu.edu

Shafer, David

Faculty Associate | Information Technology

David.G.Shafer@asu.edu

Shrestha, Achyut

Faculty Associate | Information Technology

ashish.shrs@asu.edu

Shrestha, Rajrshi

Faculty Associate | Information Technology

Rajrshi.Shrestha@asu.edu

Shuaib, Abdelrahman

Faculty Associate | Engineering Program

480-965-0874
Abdelrahman.Shuaib@asu.edu

Sohoni, Sheetal

Faculty Associate | Graphic Information Technology

Sheetal.Sohoni@asu.edu

Smith, Jeremy

Faculty Associate | Graphic Information Technology

jj.smith@asu.edu

Sperling, David

Faculty Associate | Aviation Programs

David.Sperling@asu.edu

Steinmetz, Matthew

Faculty Associate | Aviation Programs

 

Tam, Howard

Faculty Associate | Technological Entrepreneurship and Management

Howard.Tam@asu.edu

Thomas, Jeffrey

Faculty Associate | Human Systems Engineering

480-727-1043
Jeffrey.A.Thomas@asu.edu

Thomas, Pilar

Faculty Associate | Environmental Resource Management

520-629-4455
Pilar.Thomas@asu.edu

Tomei, Joseph

Faculty Associate | Engineering Program

jctomei@asu.edu

Usman, Shaun

Faculty Associate | Information Technology

480-965-0896
shauntu@asu.edu

Van Toor, Kahn

Faculty Associate | Graphic Information Technology

Walsh, Tatiana

Faculty Associate | Information Technology

Weisman, Harry

Intructor| Aviation Programs

Harry.Weisman@asu.edu

Wishart, Jeffrey

Faculty Associate | Engineering Program

480-727-1789
Jeffrey.Wishart@asu.edu

Yekani Fard, Masoud

Faculty Associate | Engineering Program

Masoud.Yekanifard@asu.edu

 

Yost, Ashley

Faculty Associate | Graphic Information Technology

Ashley.Yost@asu.edu

Zentner, Suzanne

Faculty Associate | Technological Entrepreneurship and Management

Suzanna.Zentner@asu.edu

Zerkle, Nathan

Faculty Associate | Engineering Program

Nathan.Zerkle@asu.edu

Zhu, Qiuman

Intructor | Graphic Information Technology

maryzhu@asu.edu