Skip to Content
Report an accessibility problem
Engineering  |  The Polytechnic School

Graphic Information Technology Faculty

Graphic Information Technology

WUE-Eligible Program

Undergraduate students from western states who enroll in this program are eligible for a discounted tuition rate. 
Learn more

Application Deadlines

December 1 Spring semester (January)

March 1 Summer session 1 (June) and Summer session 2 (July)

May 1 Fall semester (August)

These are the priority application deadlines for admission and merit-based scholarship consideration. Late applicants will be considered for university admission and financial aid, but programs with higher admission standards will give priority consideration to applications submitted by these dates. Please view important dates on the academic calendar.

 

GIT Faculty

Christina Carrasquilla

Sr. Lecturer
Areas of Expertise: Graphic design, front-end web design and development, print design, social media, UX
Christina.Carrasquilla@asu.edu

Penny Ann Dolin

Assoc. Professor of Practice
Areas of Expertise: Commercial photography, technical imaging, workflow
pd@asu.edu

Arnaud Ehgner

Lecturer
Areas of Expertise: 2D/3D animation assets
Arnaud.Ehgner@asu.edu

John Hentges

Lecturer
Graphic Information Technology 
John.Hentges@asu.edu

Prescott Perez-Fox

Lecturer
Graphic Information Technology  
Prescott.Perez-Fox@asu.edu

Deborah Prewitt

Sr. Lecturer
Areas of Expertise: Front-end web design and development, web usability, information architecture, UX
Deborah.Prewitt@asu.edu

Laurie Ralston

Sr. Lecturer
Areas of Expertise: Commercial video, print and digital design, motion graphics
laurie.ralston@asu.edu

Susan Squire

Program Chair, Lecturer
Areas of Expertise: Front-end web design and development, web usability, information architecture, UX
Susan.Squire@asu.edu

Chad Westover

Lecturer
Photography, print and digital design,  AR/VR
Chad.Westover@asu.edu