Engineering | The Polytechnic School

School Director and Program Chairs

School Director

Ann McKenna

Ann McKenna

School Director

Faculty Page
(480) 727-5121
Ann.McKenna@asu.edu
Assistant: Marsha Patton

Associate Director

Brad Rogers

Brad Rogers

Associate Director

Faculty Page
(480) 727-1034
Bradley.Rogers@asu.edu

Aviation

Marc O'Brien

Marc O'Brien

Program Chair

Aviation Programs
(480) 727-1024
marc.obrien@asu.edu

Engineering and Manufacturing Engineering

John Rajadas

John Rajadas

Program Chair

Faculty Page
Engineering and Manufacturing Engineering
(480) 727-1188
John.Rajadas@asu.edu

Jennifer Bekki

Jennifer Bekki

Graduate Program Chair

Faculty Page
PhD program in Engineering Education Systems and Design
(480)727-5127
jennifer.bekki@asu.edu

Arunachala Mada Kannan

Arunachala Mada Kannan

Graduate Program Chair

Faculty Page
Engineering and Manufacturing Engineering
PhD Systems Engineering
(480) 727-1112
amk@asu.edu

Environmental and Resource Management

Larry Olson

Larry Olson

Program Chair

Faculty Page
Environmental Resource Management
(480)727-1499
larry.olson@asu.edu

Graphic Information Technology

Susan Squire

Susan Squire

Program Chair

Faculty Page
Graphic Information Technology
(480) 727-1325
Susan.Squire@asu.edu

Human Systems Engineering

Nancy Cooke

Nancy Cooke

Graduate Program Chair

Faculty Page
Human Systems Engineering
(480) 988-2173
Nancy.Cooke@asu.edu

Rob Gray

Rob Gray

Program Chair

Faculty Page
Human Systems Engineering
(480) 727-1340
robgray@asu.edu

Information Technology

Jim Helm

Jim Helm

Program Chair

Faculty Page
Information Technology
480-727-3718
Jim.Helm@asu.edu

Technological Entrepreneurship and Management

Carolyn Hirata

Carolyn Hirata

Program Chair

Faculty Page
Technological Entrepreneurship and Management
(480) 727-1625
Carolyn.Hirata@asu.edu