Skip to Content
Report an accessibility problem
Engineering  |  The Polytechnic School

School Director and Program Chairs

School Director and Program Chairs

Leila Ladani

School Director (ACD) & Professor

Faculty Page
ladani@asu.edu
Assistant: Marsha Patton

Brad Rogers

Associate Director

Faculty Page
(480) 727-1034
Bradley.Rogers@asu.edu

Marc O'Brien

Program Chair

Aviation Programs (480) 727-1024 marc.obrien@asu.edu

John Rajadas

Program Chair

Faculty Page
Engineering and Manufacturing Engineering
(480) 727-1188
John.Rajadas@asu.edu

Nadia Kellam

Graduate Program Chair

Faculty Page
PhD program in Engineering Education Systems and Design
(480)727-5127
Nadia.Kellam@asu.edu

Thomas Sugar

Graduate Program Chair

Faculty Page
Mechanical Design, Controls, Robotics
(480)727-1127
Thomas.Sugar@asu.edu

Larry Olson

Program Chair

Faculty Page
Environmental Resource Management
(480)727-1499
larry.olson@asu.edu

Susan Squire

Program Chair

Faculty Page
Graphic Information Technology
(480) 727-1325
Susan.Squire@asu.edu

Nancy Cooke

Graduate Program Chair

Faculty Page
Human Systems Engineering
(480) 988-2173
Nancy.Cooke@asu.edu

Rob Gray

Program Chair

Faculty Page
Human Systems Engineering
(480) 727-1340
robgray@asu.edu

Damien Doheny

Undergraduate Program Chair

Faculty Page
Information Technology

Damien.Doheny@asu.edu

Carolyn Hirata

Program Chair

Faculty Page
Technological Entrepreneurship and Management
(480) 727-1625
Carolyn.Hirata@asu.edu

Russell Branaghan

Graduate Program Chair

Faculty Page
Human Systems Engineering
(480) 727-1390
Russell.Branaghan@asu.edu